SIGN UP.
Subscribe to Houston CityBook magazine and support local charities. Click here.

CONTACT US.
For print and digital advertising:
Peter Remington, sales director peter@houstoncitybook.com
Lisa Appleby, associate publisher lisaappleby@houstoncitybook.com
Jennifer Kahlden, associate publisher jennifer@houstoncitybook.com
general advertising inquiries sales@houstoncitybook.com


To contact the editorial and creative team:
Jeff Gremillion, editor-in-chief jeff@houstoncitybook.com
Evan W. Black, managing editor evan@houstoncitybook.com
Patrick Magee, creative director patrick@houstoncitybook.com
Luke Brawner, podcast producer luke@milieumedia.com
other questions and correspondence info@houstoncitybook.com

945 McKinney St., Suite 119, Houston, TX 77002
(832) 514-3001

READY TO MAKE some changes to your outdoor space? Want to create the backyard paradise you have been thinking of? Refresh your spring and summer setting with Brixos.

Keep Reading Show less

24-month Prosciutto and Mozzarella

FOODIES IN RAPT wonder as to what Chris Shepherd's One Fifth will become next may wait no more! The eatery is getting a bit redder and bit more rustic — although rustico is perhaps the better word for describing its upcoming transformation. On Tuesday, June 29, new Italian concept One Fifth: Red Sauce Italian will take over the kitchen of the famed restaurant.

Keep Reading Show less

A Rendering of Remy on the Trails

A NEWLY ANNOUNCED multifamily development scheduled to debut in the fall of 2022 near CityCentre will cater to people with healthy lifestyles who want to spend more time outdoors, say its developers.

Keep Reading Show less
Home + Real Estate