SIGN UP.
Subscribe to Houston CityBook magazine and support local charities. Click here.

CONTACT US.
For print and digital advertising:
Peter Remington, sales director peter@houstoncitybook.com
Lisa Appleby, associate publisher lisaappleby@houstoncitybook.com
Jennifer Kahlden, associate publisher jennifer@houstoncitybook.com
general advertising inquiries sales@houstoncitybook.com


To contact the editorial and creative team:
Jeff Gremillion, editor-in-chief jeff@houstoncitybook.com
Evan W. Black, managing editor evan@houstoncitybook.com
Patrick Magee, creative director patrick@houstoncitybook.com
Luke Brawner, podcast producer luke@milieumedia.com
other questions and correspondence info@houstoncitybook.com

945 McKinney St., Suite 119, Houston, TX 77002
(832) 514-3001

AFTER A PARTICULARLY hot summer with plenty of time spent in the sun, our skin could use a refresh, and Solaya Spa & Salon knows the way to prep you for a cool fall glow.

Keep Reading Show less
Food

Tena Faust, Brigitte Kalaifor, Tama Lundquist

FOR THE 17TH time, Houston's In Crowd came together for a chic event benefitting one of its favorite causes.

Keep Reading Show less
People + Places

Clay Ardoin, July Buitrago

A GROUP OF fun-food-loving young professionals turned up for the official grand opening of the new FM Kitchen & Bar location in Montrose.

Keep Reading Show less
People + Places