SIGN UP.
Subscribe to Houston CityBook magazine and support local charities. Click here.

CONTACT US.
For print and digital advertising:
Peter Remington, sales director peter@houstoncitybook.com
Lisa Appleby, associate publisher lisaappleby@houstoncitybook.com
Jennifer Kahlden, associate publisher jennifer@houstoncitybook.com
general advertising inquiries sales@houstoncitybook.com


To contact the editorial and creative team:
Jeff Gremillion, editor-in-chief jeff@houstoncitybook.com
Evan W. Black, managing editor evan@houstoncitybook.com
Patrick Magee, creative director patrick@houstoncitybook.com
Luke Brawner, podcast producer luke@milieumedia.com
other questions and correspondence info@houstoncitybook.com

945 McKinney St., Suite 119, Houston, TX 77002
(832) 514-3001

Crane at Minute Maid Park, located near his two Downtown restaurants, Potente and Osso & Kristalla

In the fifth annual portfolio, meet the icons whose ambitions and accomplishments have shaped those of America’s most fascinating city — and the new titans guiding Houston to an exciting future. Presented in partnership with Residences at The Allen and Bentley Houston

Keep ReadingShow less
People + Places

Justin Yu and Bobby Heugel (photo by Jenn Duncan)

Houston bar pioneers know there can never be too much of a good thing, so they keep evolving with the times and shaking things up. Here’s the latest sip!

Keep ReadingShow less
Food